Fool Of Regrets

Bright Yellow Flowers On A Dark Double Bed

A Year To The Day

The Love That Will Guide You Back Home

When The Sky Comes Down It Comes Down On Your Head

Stargazer EP

Rock Action (2001)


It’s Okay Not To Say Anything


  • Setting Sun on A Quiet Riot (2002, Play It Again Sam)
  • Greyhound Going Somewhere on HomesleepHome 2 (2002, Homesleep)
  • Make Me Lonely on Acuarela Songs 2 (2003, Acuarela)